About OGIS

Office of Government Information Services
 > OGIS Home Page > About OGIS > Contact OGIS

Contact OGIS

OGIS Staff

The Office of Government Information Services is here to assist with FOIA issues. Please contact the OGIS staff if you need assistance. If you are not sure how OGIS can assist you, or if you are unfamiliar with our process, please use our general contact information (to the right). If you have already been working with someone on the staff on an issue, please contact her directly.

Miriam M. Nisbet
Director
E-mail:   miriam.nisbet@nara.gov
Phone:   202-741-5771

Nikki N. Gramian
Deputy Director
E-mail:   nikki.gramian@nara.gov
Phone:   202-741-5772

Corinna Zarek
Attorney Advisor
E-mail:  corinna.zarek@nara.gov

Phone:  202-741-5777

 

Carrie McGuire
Management and Program Analyst
Email:   carrie.mcguire@nara.gov

Phone: 202-741-5774

 

Kirsten Mitchell
Management and Program Analyst
Email:   kirsten.mitchell@nara.gov

Phone:  202-741-5775

Christa Lemelin
Management and Program Analyst
Email:   christa.lemelin@nara.gov

Phone:  202-741-5773

Robin Ross

Staff Assistant

Email:  robin.ross@nara.gov

Phone: 202-741-5776

* Please see our Privacy Statement